1. Reserve Bank of India for the Audit of Nationalized Banks, NBFC's and RRB's.
  2. CAG of India for the Audit of Public Sector Undertakings.
  3. M.S. State Co-operative Department for the Audit of Co-operative Societies and Banks.
  4. NABARD for Audit of DCCBs, RRBs, etc.
  5. Income Tax Department for Audit U/s 142(2A) of the Income Tax Act, 1961.
7721 Times Visited